Menu

Get Directions

2953 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland Heights, OH, 44118

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Roman was a very good helper even doe I cried him a River but he still managed to get me in a very nice car

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Faith was good

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Marcello was very helpful and was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Roman was awesome to me and me wife. Made us fell comfortable in our first purchase. Answer all questions and did everything to be sure we would have the best experience. I definitely recommend the Honda Cleveland Height and specially Roman.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Roman was amazing understanding and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service , job was done as I was told right on time , service advisor kept updated while I waite .

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW YEAH DREWSKIZZLE (Andrew butler) WAS THE HOT DIGGITY DAWG!!! HE GOT ME IN MY RIDE LIKITY SPLIT!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Marcelo! Thank you thank you thank you! He helped me get one of my dream cars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Marcelo was great. He made the process very simplified. Thanks Marcelo for all your help

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I Had a great experience. Ashley was great and We fall worked on my car. He is a great mechanic.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Dealership is large modern and professionally staffed , Geat selection brought us from Erie PA . Nick B was our salesman and he was super friendly knowledgeable and worked hard to get what we needed while trading in our Jeep for a Dodge van .Would definitely buy here again,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Amazing service at Honda in Cleveland Heights! Highly recommend Faith who was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible. She made the whole experience fun and relaxing. The manager was also amazing and worked with me to finance the way that I wanted and even offered to find a way to get a better deal. So glad I decided to go here to get my very first car!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Faith was amazing in getting my daughter her very first car! Very friendly and worked with what she wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service. Very kind and courteous to the customers and was willing to hear out any concerns I had with the vehicle. Great lounge, clean quiet and great coffee and tea.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Hey I being working with Roman I must say A very Good person I like much😀😀

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I working with Roman , Fantastic salesman , answer all questions, great person to work with, and l brought my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Marcello was amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My salesperson Faith was absolutely awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Nick B. Was so cool. He had a great personality and made the whole car buying process a great experience. Thanks Nick!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Nick B= DA MAN!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Roman and the sales team were great to work with while getting me into a brand new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very pleasant, no pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Amazing service special nicholas barillak (Original) Amazing service specially nicholas barylak

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE. POLITE, EFFICIENT EMPLOYEES.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Marcello did a great job with servicing me today . I was at the dealership for a few hours with my son and he brought us lunch and more . This was my best experience

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

They gave me a discount on the one repair they could do at the time because all the parts I needed for the other repairs were on a 30-day back order. Who says that dealerships are always expensive!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience at Honda Cleveland heights! Thanks to Jake for his patience and help

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Wendy McPherson was my sales Consultant for Honda in Cleveland Heights she did a excellent job with me getting my new Passport thank you for everything you did to help with the process keep up with the great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

My oil change was done quickly and the waiting room is very comfortable. The folks at Honda of CH are very pleasant and helpful. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very professional and respectively quick. I was helped by William on my first visit and since i drive half an hour to get here for any kind of service my honda needs. Great coffee tho.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Drew was great!!!! We came in on a Sunday which was awesome. It was very clean and organized. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I plan to come back to trade in my other vehicle very soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I worked with Drew Butler. He was so nice and patient. I came in and test drove cars on my own twice and then brought my husband and child in. He answered all my questions, sometimes twice, and was friendly and polite the whole time. I ended up buying a Honda Civic Sport hatchback and I Love it! 10/10 would recommend working with Drew Butler.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Miss Wendy was helpful nice and I appreciate everything

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Excellent leasing experience! Wendy is awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Drew Butler is an amazing sales man. Very kind, passionate, caring, understanding, etc. He went above and beyond and stayed patient the entire car buying process.. Financial Advisory team was amazing as well. Definitely would recommend his service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Marcello is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everyone in the Service Department is helpful and kind and knowledgeable. I bought my first Honda in 1976. Through the years the Service Department has changed and developed into a modern and competent department with the goal of keeping our vehicles running well. I usually have Georgiann helping me but this time Misty took care of me. All went as smoothly as ever. I can not say enough about the great staff and their ability to solve the everyday problems and needs that one has with an automobile. Everyone answers questions and can explain to the customer what is happening with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I worked with Mr. Marcello Johnson in purchasing my vehicle. Upon immediate arrival he was extremely warm and pleasant and I hoped that he would be my salesman. Throughout the process, he was patient, very kind and willing to answer any questions that I had. There was no pressure whatsoever. He set a very comfortable tone while working together and I appreciate his excellent service! The finance team were efficient and explained all the terms where I could understand! Snacks and water were also provided! Thank you so much guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Ashley really took care of me. I had an oil leak and she got me in right away and they were able fix the issue and give me sound recommendations on how to avoid it in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Marcelo has amazing customer service and made sure I was 100 percent happy leaving the lot! 10/10 recommend working with him when you stop in!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Faith was great she explained everything when i test drove she stated manifest speak into existence friendly positive atmosphere🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Stopped by to get my hands free link fixed. Drew Butler was in the parking lot and just helped me fix it. That’s amazing service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Nick B was great got me a brand new car with the payment very close to the car I traded in he's Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great Service! The service advisor was very courteous and helpful and the work that needed to be done was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I've been working with Roman and we jy purchased a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Friendly and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

always great customer service when i go in.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jeffery V made my car buying expensive such a great experience. He went above and beyond making sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend if your shopping for a car to let him help you have the same great experience I did

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jeff has the passion & knowledge to make it feel like buying a car is hassle free & you’re leaving happy. He’s professional, funny & makes it an unforgettable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

If you catch yourself looking for a pre owned or new Honda.. or any vehicle at that, make sure you go see Jeff at Honda of Cleveland Heights. He is by far the best representative of any car dealership that I've ever met. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jeff V is the man! Very personable with a upfront approach. His service was a highlight of the experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is by far the best Honda Dealership and I have visited three in the past.The salesman that greeted me, Robert McQueen, was friendly and very knowledgeable. Awesome young man!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I will be the first to tell you that if you are in the market for a vehicle and coming here, ASK FOR ROB!!! I took my aunt to look for a car because her car was falling apart. I was not sure about coming here because I thought they would give us a used car salesman vibe lol, but Rob was amazing! He really cared to hear my aunts needs. Great listener! My aunt can be picky but this guy was extremely patient and professional. Very polite as well. Long story but if you go to this place I'...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Love this place. Seem honest and prices seem reasonable. Truthfully, I don't know much about cars or car repair, but Robert was very nice and explain everything they're doing!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Had such a positive experience with Robert, he was so patient, informative, and personable! Need more sales guys like him! AMAZING customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Nick B was great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

The service at this Honda location is GREAT! Robert McQueen was awesome. He was very detail oriented and helpful, he really knows his stuff!.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert McQueen provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable in his work! Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert is an excellent salesman. He truly listens. He’s highly patient and he gives an honest appraisal of each prospective car. I was also highly impressed with his product knowledge.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert M. was a pleasure to work with, extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I will be recommending Honda of Cleveland Heights Simply because of his great service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert was a big help! He was patient and took time explaining everything about my car. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wendy is the the greatest! She help get me into the car I’ve been wanting for months now, made the car buying experience fun and relaxed! Also Marcelo was very helpful as well! I will definitely be coming back to Honda of Cleveland heights for my next car purchase as well as recommend them to my family and friends. So if you are looking for a new vehicle go see Wendy!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wendy, is the Best. She is very patient and help me though this stressful process. I recommend her to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wendy is sweet lady who took her time to make sure knew all about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I am happy with the service that I received from Wendy. She was very knowledgeable. Thanks again Wendy!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wendy is great! Very thoughtful and thorough and loves to take care of her customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert was very helpful !!! And Nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I learned a lot from Wendy, which made my buying experience excellent. I will be recommending her to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Robert has awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Rob McQueen, he was one of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

What beautiful facilities they have available for us to enjoy. Jakob and Nicholas are amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

If you are looking for a car you should talk to Marcello

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Jeff was very knowledgeable about the cars i was interested in. I had some issues with financing but Jeff was very helpful and we figured out a way to help me get the car so i could get to work, i totaled my old honda. Thank you Jeff for your time, patience and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Bought my second car for my business with Marcello J. Thank You Again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

working with roman good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Marcello gave me great service very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Jacob, Jeff, and Anthony in our hunt for a new car. Everyone was not only super professional, but very personable and honest as well. These guys know what they're talking about, and make you feel comfortable in the car buying process. Absolute rockstars, keep up the kickass work guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Wendy McPherson was very helpful and professional! She was excellent, she gave me many options and I left with a vehicle!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Marcello was very informative and helped me find the car that was right for me. He made the process quick and easy and helped me understand everything my new car had to offer. Could not recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

They really do know how to make car buying quick, easy and simple. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Marcello customer was amazing best walk through I’ve had!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

See Marcello! He made the car buying process so much easier. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Marcello was so helpful! I found the exact car that I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had a awesome time at Honda with Marcello. He’s very nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

If you’re in the market for a vehicle come to this dealership & see MARCELLO! He is extremely thorough & has great customer service. I left feeling extremely confident in my purchase! Marcello answered every question I had & made this process super smooth! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Robert McQueen was very nice, helpful and love the service... And was funny as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Highly recommend Wendy! She made the process of leasing a new vehicle extremely easy. She was extremely patient with my husband and I answering all of our questions and helping us make the best decision for my next vehicle. Already planning to possibly use her help again when my husband is ready for a new car! If you dread the car buying/leasing process- see Wendy! She will make it quick and painless for you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Wendy McPherson Is the best ever at Honda! This is my third Honda car under Wendy and she NEVER disappoints!!! I am so happy with my newest car. Wendy always listens to my concerns and she always follows up with me to see how my new car is going !!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I went in just to look at a few options, but was not very sure what I was looking for. However, after speaking with Mr. Jacob Ponomarenko, I knew exactly what I wanted! His patience with me, expert knowledge, and ability to answer every question I had were second to none. Well done Honda! You have yourself another satisfied customer and I will be sure to send everyone I know to Mr. Ponomarenko from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My name is Pastor Viola Brown, and I went in to the Cleveland Heights Honda Dealership on Thursday, January 13, 2022, with the intention of purchasing a used vehicle. I had a 1PM appointment and was promptly introduced to Elijah McDougall a sale associate. He was very courteous, polite and informative. He asked what I was looking for and I shared my need for a used vehicle with a third row to accommodate my grandchildren and parishioners that I pick up for church services weekly. He showed my cars that met my needs, and I chose on that I felt would fit ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed

 

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Honda of Cleveland Heights


Search
Click To Call
Search
Call Us Now
Honda of Cleveland Heights 41.5141053, -81.5745864.