Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Kate was very helpful and friendly! We were able to snatch up a beautiful Honda Odyssey with her help!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Roman was very helpful and professional. Enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ms. Georgeann was a delight from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great Service! Roman is one of the best salesman there. Very professional and the process was painless quick and easy👍.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Katlyn Rosen was awesome would recommend her totally give her a raise

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

David, Marques, Wendy, Rick, and the entire sales staff went above and beyond to make this process fit my schedule. Their hard work made what could have potentially been an awful experience a pleasant one. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I’d recommend Honda of Cleveland Heights to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Marques is an awesome sales person very knowledgeable and patient. Brought both of my kids in one week to geta car from him. I will be bringing my other child to see him as well. Go see him ASAP if you need a car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Marques was nothing short of amazing!! He made the process of me buying a car so easy. He gets you in and out and also give you options for only you. He never sells you anything and always is truthful. Come buy a car with him!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I had Marques and he was amazing ! He gets you in and out and makes the process very wonderful ! Highly recommend having him.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Honest, integrity came through, immediately! Hunt this man down, and deal with him! I would recommend Roman to any perspective auto buyer!! Respectfully, DJ King

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Have worked with Roman got the car and you can’t have it 🙏🏽thank you lord

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Amazing customer service. I've never had a Honda,but I took my Toyota there previously and now I take my Volkswagen. Great service and great communication

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales rep Jacob was amazing! Quick and easy process to get the Honda Civic I was looking for, great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I can't recommend Honda of Cleveland Heights enough. Not only are the salesmen/women knowledgeable in their own brand but also in many other brands of vehicles. We purchased a (barely) used Subaru WRX and our salesman, Jake Ponomarenko, was able to easily tell us the specs and thoroughly answer our questions. He took the time to speak with both my fiance and me (not just my fiance!) and I was very impressed by that. He was knowledgeable and honest about each vehicle and made us comfortable to ask any outlying questions we had. He was not pushy and ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jake was very helpful during my car buying process!! He was able to get me into a really nice clean car!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jake was exceptionally helpful with our car buying process. The experience was smooth and without issue. We are very thankful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I was very pleased with the excellent service Eli provided on my visit to Honda Cleveland Heights. He answered all of my questions and guided me through the lease process. I would highly recommend him and am grateful for his assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Wendy McPherson Is the best ever at Honda! This is my third Honda car under Wendy and she NEVER disappoints!!! I am so happy with my newest car. Wendy always listens to my concerns and she always follows up with me to see how my new car is going !!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Amazing service! Katlyn Rosen was an amazing help at getting me into a car!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Destiny Nieves 🔥🔥🔥 saleswoman. Definitely referring her to the guys

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Marcello is the best hands down. He ordered me food while I wait and found me my dream car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Marques was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me though the process with very little hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Eli from Honda of Cleveland Heights is great and is probably the best in the dealership and it shows. He gave me the best experience and is very calm and collected. I really enjoyed my time getting my 22’ Accord Sport, if you have anyone looking for new or used ask for Eli!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service, quick, & a personalized experience with Katlyn!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Honda of Cleveland Heights was super easy to work with! I got a hold of the car I’ve been searching for over months now. Roman was our salesman, super nice and friendly guy! Super easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Mark was awesome came and explain what was going on and brought my car the door once it was finished being serviced. I appreciate the service a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jacob Ponomarenko was great he really helped me out got the perfect deal done !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

This is the best Car Dealership I have ever been too. Tons of options for Sales and an absolutely spectacular Service department whether just getting a fresh oil change or a full blown repair done.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Nice choice 👌 perfect service especially the manager Roman.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Katlyn was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Wow. That’s all I can truly say. I went in not knowing at all what I was getting myself into. I was completely Lost. I thought I’d leave empty handed…but Mr. Marcello Johnson didn’t let that happen! Truly outstanding customer service on his part. The whole staff was kind and helpful but he went extraordinarily above and beyond. He educated me more about vehicles as well as the proper way to select one that fits my needs. 100/10 experience and I definitely recommend CLEVELAND HEIGHTS HONDA!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service, understanding and warmth from Roman.i highly recommended. Wish all the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service here is always friendly and efficient! We have been using their service center for over 15 years and many Hondas.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I was working with Mr. Roman to get a New Car. He is Most outstanding Sale representative I ever met. Thanks Mr Roman for helping me to get the New car ,you are the Best ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Goods stuff

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Customer service was great, our sales rep. Elijah was were polite and know.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We found the car we were interested in online and inquired about availability. Wendy responded immediately and was very polite and accommodating of our schedule in setting up an appointment for us to see the car the following day. Our sales rep, Marques, and Corey in finance were very honest and courteous and provided excellent service. They worked hard to present an offer that met our needs, allowing us to purchase that day. Dmitry was very courteous, honest and helpful in presenting the final offer. Elijah was also very courteous in greeting us upon arrival and ensuring we were comfortable ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Jacob Ponomarenko was a great sales person. Good deals. No pressure. Got the car we wanted. Recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Elijah was very helpful and patient. He helped me get a car with everything I wanted. It was a long process but worth it. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Had a very good experience at Honda of Cleveland Heights. Marques Medley took good care of us, helping us learn more about the car we wanted to purchase while working through all the paperwork and finalizing our deal. The staff was very professional and helpful, and the process went smoothly, even though it was a busy day for everyone working at the dealership. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Katlyn was a wonderful sales person. Very efficient. I would recommend her to anyone buying a car! Ver knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I have been working with Roman, very happy with all that he’s done. Got me my car that was impossible to find everywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Roman was very fun to work with and super friendly!!! bought my big girl car!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had a great experience buying a certified pre-owned Civic from Destiny N! We came in on a Friday without an appointment but were well taken care of, and she made sure we understood every step of the process and answered all our questions. Love the service center here too.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Elijah McDougall was very helpful, I felt comfortable during The Who experience. I look forward to buying my second car with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We were helped by Katlyn and had a great experience overall. She was friendly, low pressure, and more than happy to help address our questions. Hopefully we won’t need another new car soon but if we do we would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service provided by fantastic people with high sense of professionalism.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Quick and easy to schedule maintenance appointment online (even for a new customer). Was able to find a service promotion on their website as well. Same-day appointment, quickly checked in (once I realized that the service entrance is behind and below the main part of the dealership), quoted 1 hour of shop time, finished in 25 minutes. Included a certificate for a free car wash at Rainforest Car Wash. Would return again to service my Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I went in for oil change and tire rotation. They took good care of my Honda, gave an honest recommended services list after multi-point inspection and arranged for shuttle. I'd definitely recommend taking your Honda to this service center for oil changes and other service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Compass. My sales rep Elijah was very helpful and patient with the whole process. He made sure to follow up with me everyday making sure I understood everything that was going on. He made the process of purchasing my new car very reassuring. If you're looking to buy a new car I would definitely recommend Elijah! 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

William was super helpful, thorough, clear, and concise in everything regarding my visit, from beginning to end. He was also friendly yet professional, and was easy to get ahold of and talk to. So far everything seems to be going smoothly my car, and I'll be sure to go back to William and Honda of Cleveland Heights the next time I'm in town and in need of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Fred organized the service and answered all my questions clearly. The check-up was thorough and service was prompt. I’ve come to rely on the expertise and efficiency of Honda Service. Love my car wash too!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Eli provided me with a great buying experience. If looking for a car, be sure to ask for Eli!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Friendly staff. I went there from out of town, and was in hurry. They took care of my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I went in just to look at a few options, but was not very sure what I was looking for. However, after speaking with Mr. Jacob Ponomarenko, I knew exactly what I wanted! His patience with me, expert knowledge, and ability to answer every question I had were second to none. I have never been a fan of the car shopping/buying experience, mainly because it is so stressful and frustrating. Fortunately, I saw that Jacob was willing to do whatever it took to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible. Well done Honda! You have yourself another ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Jake Ponomarenko is a very good salesman, the dealership was nice, and had no issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I was impressed with my experience with Jacob Ponomarenko in searching for a new car. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in navigating through the car buying experience! I recommend you see Jacob to help you with your nee or used car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

The service was fast and friendly and the order was correct. I called and was squeezed in for minor maintenance in less than an hour after I called. If I could give them 6 stars I would

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

My friend bought a car from Jacob Ponomarenko and it was a fantastic experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I went in just to look at a few options, but was not very sure what I was looking for. However, after speaking with Mr. Jacob Ponomarenko, I knew exactly what I wanted! His patience with me, expert knowledge, and ability to answer every question I had were second to none. Well done Honda! You have yourself another satisfied customer and I will be sure to send everyone I know to Mr. Ponomarenko from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My name is Pastor Viola Brown, and I went in to the Cleveland Heights Honda Dealership on Thursday, January 13, 2022, with the intention of purchasing a used vehicle. I had a 1PM appointment and was promptly introduced to Elijah McDougall a sale associate. He was very courteous, polite and informative. He asked what I was looking for and I shared my need for a used vehicle with a third row to accommodate my grandchildren and parishioners that I pick up for church services weekly. He showed my cars that met my needs, and I chose on that I felt would fit ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review