Menu

Get Directions

2953 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland Heights, OH, 44118

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Bahaa did an amazing job this is my first car and he made the experience so nice I could cry thank you so much bahaa thank you!!!I love my new first car!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Mari was fantastic! (Whether he noticed it or not) I was worried and nervous but that all went away with his professionalism and kindness. I really appreciate that. It was a quick and painless process. Great job by him and everyone who assisted me.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Oil change was super quick and the waiting area is equipped with refreshments and plenty of seating. Overall it was a great experience !

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Bahaa was one of the most honest and helpful salesman I have ever dealt with! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

It is an expensive place to get work on your car done BUT it is the best service around so al=s they always say, you get what you pay for, and furthermore, certain service writers are even willing to work with you if your on a budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Everything was excellent. I was treated very professionally, yet friendly. I left feeling confident that my car is in safe and excellent condition.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My family loves our Honda, and it’s all thanks to Sylmari!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

TALIB WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL DURING OUR CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPLAINING THE PROCESS OF BUYING AND PRESENTED US WITH ALL AVAILABLE OPTION. THANK YOU FOR HELPING US BUY OUR NEW HONDA CIVIC. WE LOVE IT!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeff was a very welcoming and warming person, he was very up to par on his car knowledge couldn’t get anything past him! Highly recommend his service and plan on sending my family n friends to him!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeffery was such a help, he made my experience very warming. Very informative and worked within my budget

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeff is such a sweet guy. More people should be like him. He’s even more welcoming than the people at Maserati.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Stopped in at Honda of Cleveland Heights recently to look over third row vehicles for our family. Jeff was working the floor and met with our family. He was really knowledgeable of their inventory. He provided us with honest feedback and gave us multiple options to mull over. We will request him if and when we make a final decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeff is just the most remarkable young man. Very nice persona. Never met one like him.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeff is a great person that’s all about helping people out. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Wow! Sylmari totally changed my outlook on the car buying process. Happy camper over here!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

If you find yourself shopping for a vehicle at Honda of Cle Hts, make sure to ask for Jeff! He's the man for the job!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Came in just looking for information on a Honda and I met with Sylmari. He was very informative, respectful, patient with my millions of questions I had for him. Amazing experience at Honda of Cleveland Heights and would totally recommend Sylmari to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Mari was great and very helpful definitely worth the recommendation.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Definitely recommend mari, very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience at Honda of Cleveland Heights. I met with Mari and he was very informative and respectful. High energy with a big smile. Can’t wait to see you again Buddy!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We had a awesome experience working with Talib MuhammadAli! He listened to what we were looking for, made sure we were happy and took care of us in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend asking for Talib for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience at Honda of Cleveland Heights! My husband and I were shopping for a new SUV and Al was very pleasant to work with. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Mari was a joy to work with definitely worth the recommendation

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Working with Rob was amazing. He worked with us to get us into the car we wanted at a great price. We look forward to future Honda purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Drew is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Drew was fantastic! He was easy to work with and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Make sure to ask for Wendy! She’s so nice and will go above and beyond for you.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Marcello was a great help, was super patient and walked me through the whole process

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Bahaa was so helpful with looking for a new car and showing me all the features

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Drew Butler was great! Very knowledgeable and kind! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We had a great experience today with buying our CRV hybrid. Both Drew and Baha were helpful. Drew took us for a test drive and explained the features in detail. Baha took over and worked with us patiently thru finalizing the sale.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wendy was phenomenal. She guided us through every step, was very hospitable, and had a great energy. I definitely recommend going to her for every Honda sales experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I would highly recommend this area, Wendy is super friendly with exceptional customer service, She will go above and beyond for you. Absolutely would recommend if you do come here to make sure you come see her.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I would like to thank Wendy for going above and beyond for me. You are awesome. Tanisha

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wanted to sell our 2019 Honda Accord Sport 2.0T i called the dealership Al answered i arrived was welcomed like a family by staff and Management Al did a great job on getting me the number for the car i wanted to sell to them couldn't be more happier everyone is awesome painless process great customer service Al knows the car business and i learned a few tips from him as well old skool tips for sales highly recommend doing business with Cleveland Heights Honda Al will take care of you 💪😎

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Al was very helpful and knew the product well! If you need help getting a car get with Al!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I ever had! Marcello Johnson was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He made sure to get my family a car that would fit our needs. I will definitely be back to see him for any other cars I purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Marcello Johnson literally saved my family. He went above and beyond to make sure we got a vehicle that would fit our family and be reliable. He knows what he is doing and is an amazing salesmen! I definitely recommend going to him for all your car needs and I will definitely be back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Ashley 5 *****

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Thank you Marcello for an excellent customer service experience. He was friendly and very professional from the moment I walked in the door. In addition, he was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that I had and worked with me to meet my needs. I am very happy with my purchase! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Roman was very patient, he answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

When you visit Honda of Cleveland Heights ask for Al! Al was a great sales rep! Very personable and kind. Thank you Al for the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Ashley was awesome! The wait time was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great experience getting the recall taken care of on my car. William was very helpful, polite and professional. He explained everything very well and seems to really enjoy his job. The customer lounge was clean and accommodating. I recommend Honda of Cleveland heights to anybody and everybody!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I worked with Roman today after getting into a car accident in December that totalled my car. I was so nervous about everything as I've never had a true dealership process. Roman was very kind and took great care of me and made sure I had no reason to worry! I got my dream car and I'm very happy. I recommend working with Roman ten times over! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Never been so comfortable with a salesman like I was with Bahaa! Such a nice man!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Bahaa made my experience so postive and easy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Come visit Al Talib, he will take great care of you! No pressure and very straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Every time I've ever gone here has been really seamless. Brittany was the person who worked with me this time. She made sure that I got the most out of my honda care, even though I'd originally come in for just an oil change. She went above and beyond and the service was quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I purchased a car with Drew Butler today and he was a delight to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, MELLO DID THE WORKS WITH ME AND NOW IM LEAVING OUT HAPPY AS EVER HAD A BAD DAY YESTERDAY AND TODAY HE GAVE ME A CHANCE TO DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT #FEELINGGREAT THANK YOU MELLO

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I bought a used Honda CRV 2020 and traded my old 2014 Odyssey. Price for the car I purchased was good:) Price for trade-in was good too:)) I’m very happy with the deal! Sales staff was nice and easy to work with. Paperwork was handled efficiently and explained well. Process was quick. Special shout out to Drew for helping me with the purchase. He was professional, patient, helpful and resourceful… and fun at the same time. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. I strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Marcello Johnson was elite at his job today. He professional, cool down to earth, and most importantly attentive. He listened to what I had to say and got me the car that I wanted at a price that I was content with. Outstanding job!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent experience. I worked with Roman Karkulenko to buy my leased car. He was professional and personable. He explained every aspect of buying my car and options available. He and Anthony worked with Honda Finance and found the best deal for me. I highly recommend Honda of Cleveland Heights.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Drew Butler is great! Very personable and kind. Pleasure getting a car from him

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Bahaa helped me look at cars and gave me different options! Very knowledgeable and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Bahaa helped me with all my questions, highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Wendy was the best helping me though the process of securing a lease. She is the reason I am a Honda customer and will come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

bahaa was one of the nicest people i meet and was so helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience! Roman was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Marcello he's amazing 🤩

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I can't praise my service advisor, Michael Asberry, enough. He does everything with such enthusiasm and thoroughness. He told me --- "I just love my job here working with all our customers". You could tell he was really sincere. You (and we) are so lucky to work with someone like Micheal.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I brought my car in to replace a rear wheel bearing and get new brakes on the rear wheels. Things were done well and it did not take long. I also went upstairs to check out a new CRV.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Worked with Roman he was a great help! Fast and easy process and accommodated the special requests. Worth the wait

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The last place I wanted to be after a full day of work was a car dealership however Roman at Honda of Cleveland Heights was a rare find! His customer service and attention to the smallest detail to make sure I was not only knowledgeable but comfortable throughout the entire process made this purchase easier than imagined. I appreciate that he listened and kept me within my budget while putting me in a dream car!! I’m one happy, new Honda owner!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Marcello Cool Guy Got Me In Nd Out Go See Him Nd Vida Thanks Girl

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Roma was a very good salesman I loved it

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Marcelo Johnson was more than a great car salesman he was very knowledgeable and patient! He makes sure your expectations are met 5 🌟. Also he goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase. HE IS WONDERFUL AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THATS TRYING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great customer service ! Respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. Bahaa was great

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service was complete, and faster/cheaper than I expected

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Drew Butler did an excellent job answering all my questions during my showroom visit and when I picked up my new Honda. A true professional. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was truly customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Bahaa was a godsend, so nice and helpful with all our needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I had a wonderful experience up at the dealership Marcello help me find a perfect vehicle for me he had patience with me he solved every solution that needed solved and he was honest with me and straight up he is a great guy thanks again for putting me in a nice vehicle and I will be back for another vehicle you got you a customer forever thank you cello 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I had the privilege of working with Roman to buy my very first car, and he was amazing! He explained everything very well down from the details of each car I was interested in to all the paper and work. I would recommend anyone to this dealership, and I am very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Drew was great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I don't fill out reviews often, but I had to comment on Marcello Johnson. His customer service was outstanding. Marcello was very professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a no fuss car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Mr. Roman is awesome. He gave us a great deal that a newbie can have. He is very accommodating and very helpful to us. Honda Mayfield Road is really great.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Roman was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive but not pushy. He looked for options and opportunities that fit our price point. I would highly recommend him as your sales person at Honda of Cleveland Heights.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Was browsing around to get out of my car to something bigger. Bahaa was my salesman. Very very nice guy, knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had, and found me the perfect suv. These guys have my future business as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Drew was an excellent salesman, he knew what we were looking for and made it happen, Thanks Drew!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Drew was so professional and extremely helpful with providing me with my very first Honda. My dream car!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I thank Marcello Johnson for his outstanding service as the lead salesman on my recent Honda 2019 CR-V purchase at the Motorcars Cleveland Heights dealership. My wife and I greatly appreciated Marcello’s professional attitude, his “no-hassle” care in guiding us through the car selection process, his diligence in quarterbacking all the associated activities from different personnel at the dealership, and his pursuit of getting us a great financing deal to close-out the sale. I know it is The LORD God of Israel who placed Marcello there, at this time, to help make this a great experience amidst a usually stressful ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Drew made the buying experience very smooth, it was a pleasure working with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Drew was the best and made sure everything was smooth and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

So kind and knowledgeable. Addressed all my concerns. Finished when they said it would be done.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The professionalism, knowledge, and care is top notch at Honda of Cleveland Heights. Our car was expertly take care of and we treated with excellent customer service by William. This team is very detail oriented to both the car and the customer experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I met mr Roman who was a very professional and helpful salesman. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Stop in and see Drew Butler, salesman. He will treat you fairly and is very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great car buying experience! Roman was the absolute best! He explained everything extremely well. Roman was so nice & funny. They worked with me to get the best possible rate & i couldnt be anymore happier with my experience with Roman & Honda. Highly recommend this dealership & Roman as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Drew is the man! (Original) Drew is da man!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very good experience got the car I was looking for at the right price. Baha’a had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great Oil Change! Every time I come here they do something random to go out of their way to make sure my visit goes well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Bought a car from Robert McQueen and it was a smooth and easy process. Robert was great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed

 

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Honda of Cleveland Heights


Search
Click To Call
Search
Call Us Now
Honda of Cleveland Heights 41.5141053, -81.5745864.